Staff

Dr. Ali Khan
Chief Executive Officer
08 9189 5139
ceo@yinhawangka.com.au

Roy Tommy
General Manager for  Heritage and Culture
08 9189 5139
roy.tommy@yinhawangka.com.au

Jared Grabenhofer
Implementation Officer
08 9189 5139
jgrabenh@yinhawangka.com.au

Anna Taite
Executive Assistant
08 9189 5139
annat@yinhawangka.com.au

Juanita Lyndon
Trainee Finance Officer
08 9189 5139
juanital@yinhawangka.com.au

Jessica Tao
Finance Manager
08 9189 5139
jessicat@yinhawangka.com.au

Paul Newnham
General Manager of Enterprise, Innovation & Investments
08 9189 5139
pauln@yinhawangka.com.au

Daniela Newnham
General Manager of Administration & Human Resources
08 9189 5139
danielan@yinhawangka.com.au

Allan Scott
Acting Ranger Coordinator
08 9189 5139
alans@yinhawangka.com.au

Miranda Kickett
Ranger Team Leader
08 9189 5139
mirandak@yinhawangka.com.au